If you want to change your account details, you can do so in your account.

  1. Navigate to the account settings page or click the icon in the upper right corner.

  2. Navigate to the “Account” tab. 

  3. In the "Account Settings", you can change your name, position, and company. Click "Save" when you're done. If you want to undo your changes, click "Cancel".



After making changes, click the “Save” button. If you want to discard the changes made, click the "Cancel" button.

Did this answer your question?